Contact Directory

Administration

Randy Page

Randy Page

Superintendent

Ext. 103

rpage@freemanschools.net

Jeremy Schroeder

Jeremy Schroeder

High School Principal

Ext. 104

jeremy.schroeder@freemanschools.net

Erin Sieh

Erin Sieh

Elementary Principal

Ext. 153

esieh@freemanschools.net

District Leadership

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

Athletic Director

Ext. 160

sanderson@freemanschools.net

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

District Technology Leader

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Jamie Mapp

Jamie Mapp

School Mental Health Clinician

jmapp@esu5.org

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

Tech Integrationist

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

School Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Teri Nieveen

Teri Nieveen

Curriculum and Assessment/Title I Teacher

Ext. 138

tvieveen@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Nieveen's Website

Office Staff

Holly Klein

Holly Klein

Business Manager

Ext. 101

hklein@freemanschools.net

Vici Osterhaus

Elementary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 102

vosterhaus@freemanschools.net

Marcia Kress

Marcia Kress

Secondary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 100

mkress@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Sherri Stanley

School Nurse

Ext. 137

sstanley@freemanschools.net

Elementary Staff

Jenifer Alberts

Jenifer Alberts

Pre-K Teacher

Ext. 135

jalberts@freemanschools.net

Tina Anderson

Tina Andreasen

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 113

tiandreasen@freemanschools.net

Lisa Delhay

Lisa Delhay

K-6 Music Teacher

Ext. 148

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

Laura Ideus

Laura Ideus

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 165

lideus@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Ideus' Website

Sammie Garton

Sammie Garton

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 112

sammie.garton@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

Elementary Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

Elementary Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

Elementary PE Teacher

Ext. 176

jmclaughlin@freemanschools.net

Mr. McLaughlin's Website

Aimee Parde

Aimee Parde

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 144

aparde@freemanschools.net

Robin Sugden

Robin Sugden

Elementary Library/Media Teacher

Ext. 110

rsugden@freemanschools.net

Mike Yates

Mike Yates

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 152

myates@freemanschools.net

Dayna Anderson

Dayna Anderson

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 122

danderson@freemanschools.net

Kary Archer

Kary Archer

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 123

karcher@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Archer's Website

Bob Floth

Bob Floth

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 157

bfloth@freemanschools.net

Abby Heusman

Abby Heusman

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 120

aheusman@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Israelson

Lindsey Israelson

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 121

lisraelson@freemanschools.net

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

Elementary PE Teacher

Ext. 143

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Marcy Marker

Marcy Marker

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 111

mmarker@freemanschools.net

Rhonda Niles

Rhonda Niles

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 116

rniles@freemanschools.net

Lisa Riha

Lisa Riha

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 114

lriha@freemanschools.net

Marcy VanEngen

Marcy VanEngen

Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher

Ext. 132

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

Shirley Yates

Shirley Yates

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 125

syates@freemanschools.net

High School Staff

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 107

sanderson@freemanschools.net

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

7-12 Social Studies

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Lisa Delhay

Lisa Delhay

7-12 Choir Teacher

Ext. 148

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

7-12 Ag Teacher

Ext. 134

tjensen@freemanschools.net

Jennifer Kastanek

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 142

jkastanek@freemanschools.net

Ross Rumsey

Ross Rumsey

7-12 Business Teacher

Ext. 179

rrumsey@freemanschools.net

Mr. Rumsey's Website

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 143

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 176

jmclaughlin@freemanschools.net

Mr. McLaughlin's Website

Marshall Payer

Marshall Payer

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 108

marshall.payer@freemanschools.net

Theron Troxel

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 127

ttroxel@freemanschools.net

Mr. Troxel's Webpage

Travis Andreasen

Travis Andreasen

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 105

trandreasen@freemanschools.net

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

Digital Media/Web Design Teacher

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Danielle Fulcher

Danielle Fulcher

7-12 Spanish Teacher

Ext. 124

danielle.fulcher@freemanschools.net

Becky Jobman

Becky Jobman

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 128

bjobman@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

7-12 Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

7-12 Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Jamie O’Connor

Jamie O'Connor

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 118

joconnor@freemanschools.net

Sandy Renken

Sandy Renken

7-12 Social Studies Teacher

Ext. 106

srenken@freemanschools.net

Robin Sugden

Robin Sugden

Library/Media Teacher

Ext. 110

rsugden@freemanschools.net

Marcy VanEngen

Marcy VanEngen

7-12 Instrumental Music Teacher

Ext. 132

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

Special Education Staff

Laurie Dorn

Elementary Resource Teacher

Ext. 109

ldorn@freemanschools.net

Angela Hiskett

Angela Hiskett

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 156

ahiskett@freemanschools.net

Danelle Evers

Danelle Evers

Secondary Resource Teacher

Ext. 126

devers@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Sedlacek

Lindsey Sedlacek

Speech-Language Pathologist

Ext. 115

lsedlacek@freemanschools.net

Para-Professional Staff

Jeanine Anderson

Jeanine Anderson

Para-Professional

jeanine.anderson@freemanschools.net

Janet Harms

Janet Harms

Para-Professional

jharms@freemanschools.net

Amy Larkins

Amy Larkins

Para-Professional

alarkins@freemanschools.net

April Marcussen

April Marcussen

Para-Professional

amarcussen@freemanschools.net

Courtney Podtburg

Para-Professional

courtney.podtburg@freemanschools.net

Amber Audy

Amber Audy

Para-Professional

amber.audy@freemanschools.net

Jina Hoak

Jina Hoak

Para-Professional

jhoak@freemanschools.net

Kelly Lugenbeel

Kelly Lugenbeel

Para-Professional

kelly.lugenbeel@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Ann McPherrin

Para-Professional

ann.mcpherrin@freemanschools.net

Lacy Snook

Lacy Snook

Falcon Program/Para-Professional

Ext. 180

lsnook@freemanschools.net

Kitchen Staff

Susan Buss

Susan Buss

Dietary Manager

Ext. 136

sbuss@freemanschools.net

Susan Ruyle

Susan Ruyle

Dietary Assistant

susan.ruyle@freemanschools.net

Marlene Harms

Marlene Harms

Dietary Assistant

Building and Grounds Staff

Rodger Pella

Rodger Pella

Building and Grounds Supervisor

Ext. 145

rpella@freemanschools.net