Contact Directory

Administration

Image Coming Soon

Steve Adkisson

7-12 Principal

Ext. 104

steve.adkisson@freemanschools.net

Erin Sieh

Erin Sieh

Elementary Principal

Ext. 153

esieh@freemanschools.net

Andrew Havelka

Andrew Havelka

Superintendent

Ext. 103

andrew.havelka@freemanschools.net

District Leadership

Trisha Alexander

K-12 Counselor

Ext. 131

trisha.alexander@freemanschools.net

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

District Technology Leader

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Teri Nieveen

Teri Nieveen

Curriculum and Assessment/Title I Teacher

Ext. 138

tnieveen@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Nieveen's Website

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

Tech Integrationist

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Jamie Mapp

Jamie Mapp

School Mental Health Clinician

jmapp@esu5.org

Greg Veerhusen

Activities Director

Ext. 160

greg.veerhusen@freemanschools.net

Office Staff

Angie Dowding

Elementary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 102

angie.dowding@freemanschools.net

Vici Osterhaus

Secondary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 100

vosterhaus@freemanschools.net

Holly Klein

Holly Klein

Business Manager

Ext. 101

hklein@freemanschools.net

Sherri Stanley

School Nurse

Ext. 137

sstanley@freemanschools.net

Elementary Staff

Jenifer Alberts

Jenifer Alberts

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 111

jalberts@freemanschools.net

Tina Anderson

Tina Andreasen

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 113

tiandreasen@freemanschools.net

Bob Floth

Bob Floth

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 157

bfloth@freemanschools.net

Autumn Hardesty

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 144

autumn.hardesty@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Lexi Holland

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 116

lexi.holland@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Israelson

Lindsey Israelson

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 121

lisraelson@freemanschools.net

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

Elementary Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Aimee Parde

Aimee Parde

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 152

aparde@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Delaney Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 165

delaney.roberts@freemanschools.net

Becky Weyer

K-12 Media Specialist

Ext. 110

becky.weyer@freemanschools.net

Dayna Anderson

Dayna Anderson

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 122

danderson@freemanschools.net

Lisa Delhay

Lisa Delhay

K-6 Music/Instrumental Teacher

Ext. 148

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

Sammie Garton

Sammie Garton

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 112

sammie.garton@freemanschools.net

Abby Heusman

Abby Heusman

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 120

aheusman@freemanschools.net

Laura Ideus

Laura Ideus

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 125

lideus@freemanschools.net

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

Elementary PE Teacher

Ext. 160

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Kate Nieveen

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 123

kate.nieveen@freemanschools.net

Lisa Riha

Lisa Riha

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 114

lriha@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Sedlacek

Lindsey Sedlacek

Pre-K Teacher

Ext. 180

lsedlacek@freemanschools.net

High School Staff

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 128

sanderson@freemanschools.net

Rick Brening

7-12 Instrumental/Choir Teacher

Ext. 132

rick.brening@freemanschools.net

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

7-12 Social Studies

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Jeremy Hollman

7-12 Spanish Teacher

Ext. 124

jeremy.hollman@freemanschools.net

Jennifer Kastanek

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 142

jkastanek@freemanschools.net

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

7-12 Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Marshall Payer

Marshall Payer

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 108

marshall.payer@freemanschools.net

Ross Rumsey

Ross Rumsey

7-12 Business Teacher

Ext. 179

rrumsey@freemanschools.net

Mr. Rumsey's Website

Image Coming Soon

Ashley Schlake

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 127

ashley.schlake@freemanschools.net

Becky Weyer

K-12 Media Specialist

Ext. 110

becky.weyer@freemanschools.net

Travis Andreasen

Travis Andreasen

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 105

tandreasen@freemanschools.net

Karli Busboom

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 118

karli.busboom@freemanschools.net

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

Digital Media/Web Design Teacher

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

7-12 Ag Teacher

Ext. 134

tjensen@freemanschools.net

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 143

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 176

jmclaughlin@freemanschools.net

Mr. McLaughlin's Website

Sandy Renken

Sandy Renken

7-12 Social Studies Teacher

Ext. 106

srenken@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Brett Sales

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 107

brett.sales@freemanschools.net

Greg Veerhusen

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 160

greg.veerhusen@freemanschools.net

Special Education Staff

Laurie Dorn

Elementary Resource Teacher

Ext. 109

ldorn@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Dana Fisher

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 156

dana.fisher@freemanschools.net

Danelle Evers

Danelle Evers

Secondary Resource Teacher

Ext. 126

devers@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Laura Munn

Speech-Language Pathologist

Ext. 115

laura.munn@freemanschools.net

Para-Professional Staff

Image Coming Soon

Jenni Bernhardt

Para-Professional

jenni.bernhardt@freemanschools.net

Heather Ketelsen

Para-Professional

heather.ketelsen@freemanschools.net

Kelly Lugenbeel

Kelly Lugenbeel

Para-Professional

kelly.lugenbeel@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Kelly Paul

Para-Professional

kelly.paul@freemanschools.net

Clarissa Podtburg

Para-Professiona

clarissa.podtburg@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Chelsea Schaaf

Para-Professional

chelsea.schaaf@freemanschools.net

Lacy Snook

Lacy Snook

Falcon Program

Ext. 135

lsnook@freemanschools.net

Joleen Clark

Falcon Program

joleen.clark@freemanschools.net

Amy Larkins

Amy Larkins

Para-Professional

alarkins@freemanschools.net

Ashley Miller

Para-Professional

ashley.miller@freemanschools.net

Sarah Pfeiffer

Para-Professional

sarah.pfeiffer@freemanschools.net

Courtney Podtburg

Para-Professional

courtney.podtburg@freemanschools.net

Nikki Shubert

Para-Professional

nikki.shubert@freemanschools.net

Kitchen Staff

Susan Buss

Susan Buss

Dietary Manager

Ext. 136

sbuss@freemanschools.net

Rochelle Denzin

Nutrition

Image Coming Soon

Tiffany Buss

Nutrition

Kathy Huls

Nutrition

Building and Grounds Staff

Rodger Pella

Rodger Pella

Building and Grounds Supervisor

Ext. 145

rpella@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Karen Rambo

Custodial

Rex Mills

Custodial

Image Coming Soon

Tom Williams

Custodial