Contact Directory

Administration

Andrew Havelka

Andrew Havelka

Superintendent

Ext. 103

andrew.havelka@freemanschools.net

Jeremy Schroeder

Jeremy Schroeder

High School Principal

Ext. 104

jeremy.schroeder@freemanschools.net

Erin Sieh

Erin Sieh

Elementary Principal

Ext. 153

esieh@freemanschools.net

District Leadership

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

Tech Integrationist

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

School Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Teri Nieveen

Teri Nieveen

Curriculum and Assessment/Title I Teacher

Ext. 138

tnieveen@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Nieveen's Website

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

District Technology Leader

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Jamie Mapp

Jamie Mapp

School Mental Health Clinician

jmapp@esu5.org

Jeremy Schroeder

Jeremy Schroeder

Athletic Director

Ext. 104

jeremy.schroeder@freemanschools.net

Office Staff

Jeanine Anderson

Jeanine Anderson

Elementary Administrative Assistant

102

jeanine.anderson@freemanschools.net

Vici Osterhaus

Secondary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 100

vosterhaus@freemanschools.net

Holly Klein

Holly Klein

Business Manager

Ext. 101

hklein@freemanschools.net

Sherri Stanley

School Nurse

Ext. 137

sstanley@freemanschools.net

Elementary Staff

Jenifer Alberts

Jenifer Alberts

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 111

jalberts@freemanschools.net

Tina Anderson

Tina Andreasen

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 113

tiandreasen@freemanschools.net

JD Dalrymple

Elementary Technology

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Bob Floth

Bob Floth

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 157

bfloth@freemanschools.net

Abby Heusman

Abby Heusman

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 120

aheusman@freemanschools.net

Laura Ideus

Laura Ideus

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 125

lideus@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

Elementary Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

Elementary Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Aimee Parde

Aimee Parde

3rd Grade Teacher

Ext. 144

aparde@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Delaney Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 165

delaney.roberts@freemanschools.net

Robin Sugden

Robin Sugden

Elementary Library/Media Teacher

Ext. 110

rsugden@freemanschools.net

Dayna Anderson

Dayna Anderson

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 122

danderson@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Amy Brandt

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 152

amy.brandt@freemanschools.net

Lisa Delhay

Lisa Delhay

K-6 Music Teacher

Ext. 148

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

Sammie Garton

Sammie Garton

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 112

sammie.garton@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Lexi Holland

2nd Grade Teacher

Ext. 116

lexi.holland@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Israelson

Lindsey Israelson

4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 121

lisraelson@freemanschools.net

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

Elementary PE Teacher

Ext. 160

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Kate Nutzman

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 123

kate.nutzman@freemanschools.net

Lisa Riha

Lisa Riha

1st Grade Teacher

Ext. 114

lriha@freemanschools.net

Lindsey Sedlacek

Lindsey Sedlacek

Pre-K Teacher

Ext. 180

lsedlacek@freemanschools.net

Marcy VanEngen

Marcy VanEngen

Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher

Ext. 132

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

High School Staff

Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 128

sanderson@freemanschools.net

JD Dalrymple

JD Dalrymple

7-12 Social Studies

Ext. 130

jdalrymple@freemanschools.net

Lisa Delhay

Lisa Delhay

7-12 Choir Teacher

Ext. 148

ldelhay@freemanschools.net

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

7-12 Ag Teacher

Ext. 134

tjensen@freemanschools.net

Vicki Kelly

Vicki Kelly

7-12 Counselor

Ext. 131

vkelly@freemanschools.net

Mrs. Kelly's Website

Amy Ludwig

Amy Ludwig

7-12 Art Teacher

Ext. 133

aludwig@freemanschools.net

Jamie O’Connor

Jamie O'Connor

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 118

joconnor@freemanschools.net

Sandy Renken

Sandy Renken

7-12 Social Studies Teacher

Ext. 106

srenken@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Brett Sales

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 107

brett.sales@freemanschools.net

Robin Sugden

Robin Sugden

Library/Media Teacher

Ext. 110

rsugden@freemanschools.net

Travis Andreasen

Travis Andreasen

7-12 Science Teacher

Ext. 105

tandreasen@freemanschools.net

Aaron Delhay

Aaron Delhay

Digital Media/Web Design Teacher

Ext. 129

adelhay@freemanschools.net

Danielle Fulcher

Danielle Fulcher

7-12 Spanish Teacher

Ext. 124

danielle.fulcher@freemanschools.net

Jennifer Kastanek

7-12 English Teacher

Ext. 142

jkastanek@freemanschools.net

Kristin Kroeker

Kristin Kroeker

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 143

kristin.kroeker@freemanschools.net

Jim McLaughlin

Jim McLaughlin

7-12 PE Teacher

Ext. 176

jmclaughlin@freemanschools.net

Mr. McLaughlin's Website

Marshall Payer

Marshall Payer

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 108

marshall.payer@freemanschools.net

Ross Rumsey

Ross Rumsey

7-12 Business Teacher

Ext. 179

rrumsey@freemanschools.net

Mr. Rumsey's Website

Image Coming Soon

Ashley Schlake

7-12 Math Teacher

Ext. 127

ashley.schlake@freemanschools.net

Marcy VanEngen

Marcy VanEngen

7-12 Instrumental Music Teacher

Ext. 132

mvanengen@freemanschools.net

Special Education Staff

Laurie Dorn

Elementary Resource Teacher

Ext. 109

ldorn@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Dana Fisher

Special Education Teacher

Ext. 156

dana.fisher@freemanschools.net

Danelle Evers

Danelle Evers

Secondary Resource Teacher

Ext. 126

devers@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Laura Munn

Speech-Language Pathologist

Ext. 115

laura.munn@freemanschools.net

Para-Professional Staff

Image Coming Soon

Jenni Bernhardt

Para-Professional

jenni.bernhardt@freemanschools.net

Janet Harms

Janet Harms

Para-Professional

jharms@freemanschools.net

Kelly Lugenbeel

Kelly Lugenbeel

Para-Professional

kelly.lugenbeel@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Kelly Paul

Para-Professional

kelly.paul@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Chelsea Schaaf

Para-Professional

chelsea.schaaf@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Tiffany Craig

Para-Professional

tiffany.craig@freemanschools.net

Amy Larkins

Amy Larkins

Para-Professional

alarkins@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Ann McPherrin

Para-Professional

ann.mcpherrin@freemanschools.net

Courtney Podtburg

Para-Professional

courtney.podtburg@freemanschools.net

Lacy Snook

Lacy Snook

Falcon Program/Para-Professional

Ext. 135

lsnook@freemanschools.net

Kitchen Staff

Susan Buss

Susan Buss

Dietary Manager

Ext. 136

sbuss@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Tiffany Buss

Nutrition

Image Coming Soon

Lindy Buss

Nutrition

Image Coming Soon

Karen Rambo

Nutrition

Building and Grounds Staff

Image Coming Soon

Magdalena Araya

Custodial

Rodger Pella

Rodger Pella

Building and Grounds Supervisor

Ext. 145

rpella@freemanschools.net

Image Coming Soon

Tom Williams

Custodial

Rex Mills

Custodial

Image Coming Soon

Karen Rambo

Custodial