School Board

The Freeman Board of Education normally conducts the regular monthly meeting on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Freeman Public Schools Media Center.  Specific dates, times, and locations for regular and special meetings and hearings will be posted in the posted Notice of Meeting.  Notice of Meetings are routinely posted at the following locations:  Adams Post Office, Filley Post Office, Freeman Central Office, Freeman Secondary Office, Freeman Website.

Communication is encouraged, however it is important to communicate issues to the appropriate individual and follow the proper protocol for bringing an issue to the school’s attention.

Guidelines for public participation during School Board meetings is under policy #2009 found under School Board Policies.

Freeman School Board 2019

Pictured from Left to Right:
Bottom– Anthony Meints (President), Marcella Rademacher (Secretary), Shawn Mencl

Top– Myron Schoen (Vice President), Mike Klein (Treasurer), Chad Harms

Board Member Contact Info

Chad Harms chad.harms@freemanschools.net
Mike Klein mike.klein@freemanschools.net
Anthony Meints anthony.meints@freemanschools.net
Shawn Mencl shawn.mencl@freemanschools.net
Marcella Rademacher marcella.rademacher@freemanschools.net
Myron Schoen myron.schoen@freemanschools.net
Freeman Public Schools